Tech Talk Schedule

Please subscribe to https://groups.io/g/ARTT to receive the Zoom Tech Talk invitations and join in on any discussions. Thank you.

January 2022
Topic: Winter Field Day Discussion
Time: Jan 22 16:00 PST/ Jan 23, 2022
00:00 Z

February 2022
Topic: “What Is This Ferrite Stuff?” By Ward N0AX
Time:
February 26th 10:00 PST 18:00 Z

March 2022
Topic: Island Trunk System
Time: TBD

April 2022

May 2022

June 2022

July 2022

August 2022

September 2022

October 2022

November 2022

December 2022